Creating my adoption promo reel…

Posted on January 6, 2008. Filed under: My Adoption Story |

By Joy A. Kennelly 

I forget how long I’ve been promising to create a five-minute demo reel of my adoption story! This was from something I wrote April 16, 2007. I am still putting this reel together, but decided this blog would help me to focus on it better too. We shall see!

Okay, here’s my thoughts from  Pure, Unadulterated Joy.

Going to enter my new 5 min. promo doc on my open adoption experience to a contest and use it for BEA myself. We’ll see. I think it’s a story that needs to be told because not enough people understand why I chose adoption, or even how to do it. It was one of the most heart wrenching decisions I’ve ever made, but I think it was the right decision for me at the time I made it.

You’ll have to read my book to hear all about it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

    About

    Emotions I feel surrounding my adoption, books I read and other experiences in life

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

